Time Turns Elastic Download

9.27.08 - Nashville

9.27.08 - Nashville

Trey and Orchestra Nashville 9.27.08 (whole show) <<LINK


I. “XL” J. Mark Scearce, “Divided Sky,” “Concertino” Don Hart, “Orient and Occident” Arvo Part, “Le Tombeau de Couperin (prelude)” Maurice Ravel

II. Times Turns Elastic

Movement I: Magnets and Revolutions, Ruby Shaded Sea

Movement II: Submarine, In Long Lines, Violet, Violet, Summer Sound Shower, Splinters of Hail, Funnels, Carousel

Tags: ,

One Response to “Time Turns Elastic Download”

  1. James Says:

    Don Hart did an amazing job orchestrating this complicated piece. Movement 1 is beautiful and haunting. I think I’ll usually skip Movement 2 when listening, but Movement 3 is fantastic. Such great color painting with vivid emotions coming through in Trey’s playing and backed perfectly by the orchestra

Leave a Reply